Gisela Nerea

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/06/2020 - 15/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status


  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi. I'm Gisela. I am a traveler who is taking her first steps and who has a great desire to continue growing, learning.
    I'm Argentinean, I'm 29 years old and I'm living a beautiful experience in Sweden, since last year.
    I'm passionate about the idea of continuing to travel, getting to know new places and above all continuing to exchange with other people. Besides, learning English is one of my goals today, since I speak very little of that language and I think it is essential to be able to communicate fluently.
    I consider myself a curious, hard-working, caring and friendly woman. I like to surround myself with positive people and be in contact with nature and animals. I love swimming and taking pictures, as well as enjoying writing and listening to music. I love tea, am a vegetarian and try to live a minimalist lifestyle.
    I think the world has many wonders to discover (people, cultures, places, objects, ways of doing things and more), that's what keeps me going.

  • Interests

    Sailing / Boating
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    About my experience I can tell you that I am a Social Worker, so I have been training in dealing with different social issues (disability, gender violence, education).
    I have skills in cleaning, handicrafts, animal care and I am also interested in working on the renovation of spaces. I have some knowledge in gardening and would like to learn through new experiences.
    I learn easily and am committed to the goals I set for myself.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my English

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I want it to be an opportunity to do my best and have an enriching experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements