Giovanni & Maddalena

  • Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi we are Giovanni and Maddalena, a couple from Italy. We are together since 2015. We travelled a lot as solo and also together.
    I’m Maddalena, I am 24 years old. I studied Math at University and I will be graduated in march 2021. After high school I spent an year working as an au pair in the United States. I learnt a lot and grew more responsible and independent. When I came home I start the University and during this years I also worked as waitress.

    I'm Giovanni, I’m 25 years old, I took a bachelor in economy in july 2019. I'm an hard worker, I like doing sport, reading and walking. I like travel and explore nature

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We can both cook, work with animals, gardening and take care of kids. We both also worked like waiters. We are independent, polite, honest and helpful.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • What else ...

    I am Maddalena, I was an aupair for an year in the United States. I took care of the house and two little girls and had a wonderful time with them and the whole family. I work as waitress in a nice restaurant here in Italy. I speak fluently in English. I am an open minded girl who loves to travel and meet new cultures.
    I am Giovanni, I did three workaway, one in England in a hostel, one in Ireland in a sheep farm and one in Denmark in a school for people with special needs. I also worked as waiter. I have chickens, ducks and cats. I love being in the nature.

    As couple we love hiking, traveling, cook

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback