Giorgia

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello Dear future-host and others travellers! I'm Giorgia and I'm an Italian languages student.

    I'm a positive girl, handworking and outgoing, that wants to make new experiences and meet people from all over the world, because I love being in contact with different cultures.

    I would also love learning new skills helping other people in their projects and be useful.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I studied foreign languages at high school and I am able to speak them fluently, I can also teach those languages or helping in conversations or homework for children. Now I am attending University and I am studying Japanese language, economics and oriental cultures.

    Last year I worked as a waitress in a restaurant, it was a good experiences that taught me how to behave with costumers.
    I also worked as an apprentice in Malta, for an international store.

    Travelling is my passion, I've already visited numbers of Countries (Spain, France, The Nederlands, Greece, Egypt, Malta and many others).
    I also love children and animals, and of course taking care of them too.
    I can play a bit of tennis, play guitar, painting and also cooking some typical italian dishes.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.