Stefania & Antonio Jesus

  • Italy & Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling


    We enjoy:

    staying in the fields, gardering, animals care
    practice sport (surf, yoga, dance, skate)
    DIY and building projects
    art project
    practise language and know more about other way to live

  • Description

    Hello workaway community!

    Our story has been started in a harvest in France last Summer. We share six fulfeeling months through the France fields, from Lyon to Bordeaux, passing through South France and the wild maritime pre-alps of Côte d'Azur.
    For the moment, our life road spread out in Spain, and just Stefania is using it. Full of energy, I want to keep enjoying the Workaway experience, curious and ready what's going on following the flow.

    ** let's dance together **

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Antonio Jesus has an mechanical engineer and a brilliant bricklayer, who can hel in every kind of building and car maintenance ((I've learnt lots from him))
    Stefania has calm, energetic and with lots of creative. She's had lots of different experience, like education camps, political activism, charity, team sports and theater and dance workshops. She's patient, avaible and curious.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Czech: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian//vegan ((flexible))

Friends

Feedback