Carolina & Pablo

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Denmark - from Feb 2022 until Dec 2022
    View all
  • Description

    We are Pablo and Carolina from Buenos Aires Argentina. This is our sixth year traveling together, and our third year using WORKAWAY,!. We have done it in different farms, hotels, hostels and family homes around Europe. (Denmark, Spain, Netherlands, Albania and Montenegro) After almost a year in Australia and Asia, this July we ll return to Europe with the intention of keep learning new skills, having more adventures and being as happy as the first time.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    In Argentina, caro is a teacher of physical education, and pablo is a tourism agent. But in all this time traveling we have done different tasks such as gardening, painting, carpentry, feeding animals, babysitting, cleaning, reception in hotels-hotels, preparing breakfasts, cooking, selling tours, coordination and rental of kayaks. we speak spanish, portuguese and english. and this year we made it our goal to learn Italian.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31 & 32

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback