Tolga

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Georgia, Japan, Laos, Paraguay, Peru, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/10/2013 - 06/04/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1312

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there!

    It's Tolga. I'm a 27 four years old traveler. My journey has started 7 years ago. I've been all over Turkey, Ukraine, almost all Europe, Middle Asia (Kyrgyzstan, Kazakstan) and Asia (Tayland, Cambodia, Singapur) which contains 45 countries. Most of the time i was travelling solo and backpacking, but now, i've taken off to South America and Asia for 3 year by bicycle! I've been dreaming of this trip since the beginning of my journey and i worked really hard to make it happen. So i am enjoying every second of it :)

    I love cycling and traveling as you understand :) Beside that i love trekking, camping, climbing, mounteering, slacklining etc. I love meeting new people, learning about their culture and sharing. I have special interest in psychology. I love nature so i am living in a house with a garden. I grow my own vegetables and live in peace. I love horse riding, and caring about all the animals. It's like a therapy for me. Im a curious person about anything, im very open to learn and i apply what has been shown. thats the deal about being a traveler :)

    After all, during my trip in Asia , i want to discover everything i can. And one of the best way to learn about culture, nature and people is this site. And thats why im here :)

    This is my Facebook account if you want to check it out:
    https://www.facebook.com/tolga.tevke?fref=ts

    And Instagram:
    https://www.instagram.com/gider_bey/

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Bulding, Animal care, Gardening, Cooking

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish English and spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Turkey

  • What else ...

    HAKUNAMATATA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback