Gian87

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Australia
    View all
  • Description

    Hello/Hola/Ciao everybody! ;)

    I'm an easy-going, friendly, very sociable, respectful, clean, energetic and smiling person, always looking for new experiences and adventures. I love to adapt to new situation, getting to know interesting people and sharing with them stories and emotions.

    I like to be empathetic with others: through listening to their feelings and understanding the deeper emotions, beautiful flows of positive energies create sincere friendships.

    I love to be in connection and harmony with the immense energy of nature in every aspect of life.
    My passions are traveling, talking with people, playing guitar and percussions, sports (swimming, cycling, hiking, calisthenics), cooking, and maybe new others.
    I'm also very very interested in Permaculture.

    So, here I am! Ready to help you out with honesty, positive energy and "buena onda" ;)

    Thanks for reading!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Socializing, leading groups, cooking, cleaning, farming, yoga and bodyweight exercises

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback