Giada

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Friendly and helpful. I LOVE animals, travelling, knowing different cultures.
    Music and art lover (learning uke and crochet and fond of any sort of graphic expression). Compulsive reader. I love communication, I feel the need of talking and knowing other people's stories.
    Very happy to help, either sharing my skills or learning new ones.

    Proud owner of a self built tiny van. Have been dealing in the last months with a very down to earth lifestyle, which I had been looking forward to reach for many years: vegetables garden, animals, wood to warm up. Recycling and building with a few skills whatever was needed. And I felt complete, so I'd love to carry on that way.

    Hard worker, relaxed attitude.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can speak several languages (intermediate to very good level). Social skills, artistic skills (painting, drawing, writing, newly crochet addict :D)
    Cooking.
    Cleaning, basic gardening and animal care. Customer related skills.
    I am a massive people-lover, chatty and curious about everything and everyone around me.

    Happy to learn and quite fast learner!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I want to be helpful and get to become part of something great.

    I consider myself to be kind and honest, everything I do comes from the heart. I appreciate people who are the same, I love human beings, I trust good feelings.
    Share a bit of your life with me! I'd like to make new friends, see the beauty in this world, get to have a massive FAMILY and feel at home everywhere I stay.

    I have no plans whatsoever, I follow what Life gives me. No destination marked because I can LITERALLY GO ANYWHERE.
    Feel free to contact me!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback