Theresia

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Finland, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2020 - 30/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    358

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,my name is Theresia.I live in Austria (Steyr) and i am in retirement since 2013. I like to meet People,to see new countries and i like to travel. Now i found "Workaway" and so i would like to be a "Workawayer" for one or two month in the year. My hobbies are walking,singing,reading ,cooking...tell stories and fairytales.....etc.i am a creative person. I also love children,animals and good conversations.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    garden help,Housework,children-help,animals,elderly people-help....where you need help...also teach german...

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    67

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    In Austria ,i have worked in a house for elderly people for 27 years .Now i am in retirement.Indepenendently I woek as a massage therapist.i also love to work with children.I have four son,s and one granddaughter.I am also certificated in Lomi Lomi Nui Massage and Holistic pulsing and meditation.
    In the home for elderly people i lead a singing-group about 18years and i tell stories and fairytells for children and elderly people. I love to communicate with people all over the world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no meat

Photos

Feedback