Susanne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Italy, Malaysia, Portugal, Spain, Tibet ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2013 - 01/08/2014

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!

    My name is Susanne Schmitz, I'm 22 years old and I come from Cologne in Germany. I've just finish my education for real estate agent, so I want to travel and discover the world. Since the end of ocutber 2013 i worked in a great hotel in portugal also via workaway. Now i am searching for a further possibility to work and live in foreigner countries. I think it is the best way to feel yourself without spending much money, living in harmony with the nature and meeting interesting people from all over the world!

    Hopefully we will get the chance to know each other!

    See u soon :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Because of my work in the hotel i have some benefits in hospitility and in dealing with guests. But i also like the nature and i love animals! So i also could imagine to take care about animals and keep the house clean.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My lovely Dog, Mandula :)
Kaaaarneval in Kölle :)
Lisbon :)

Feedback