German

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2018 - 07/04/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is German and I live in Russia. 10 years ago I had the opportunity to live, work in Italy and of course, to meet with people from all over the world. This possibility has defined the purpose of my new journey: to return to the incredible flow of new interesting people and visit so many countries as possible.
    I graduated from the Faculty of Psychology and Philosophy. The last few years I worked in an Academic children's Theatre as a lighting designer and a specialist in video projection. I'm cheerful, not a complicated person and very easy to handle.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I will be glad to help in any kind of job. Have experience in welding. I have no problems with cooking, a few months worked as an kitchen assistant. I play the guitar a little. I'm hard-worker and always ready to help in everything I can.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Russian

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback