Gerardo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Traveling My way for many years
    I am very excited to hearing new ideas and go out in search of adventures
    I'm passionate about travel and intercultural exchanges
    I'm a traveler and an adventurer.
    My name is Gerardo Martín and I will be happy to meet with new people who I can help and they can help me
    Many Thanks

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can contribute whit my skills
    I have experience in hospitality, business, cooking, maintenance, house sitting
    I can help with construction, cooking, cleaning , gardening, painting, decoration
    I can do effective in the degree of collaboration, having commitment, respect and loyalty as main functions.
    My qualifications: Responsibility. Excellent in relationships, teamwork, perseverance, planning and discipline
    I'm a chess player so I can play chess with you if you want

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish Portuguese English

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    After travel around south America, I'm traveling around Europe at the moment
    I had the opportunity to made a volunteer works in Argentina, Paraguay, Brasil, Mexico, Lithuania, Croatia, Albania, Italy, France, England
    Were amazing experiences

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback