Gerard

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/08/2019 - 28/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    HI! My name is Gerard, I'm 21 years old and I'm living in Barcelona. I'm studing Huamnities, espezialitzed in art and philosophy. I'm a curious person, so I love learn and know about any topic. Moreover I'm musician and I play the guitar, the bass, and different kind of percusion since I was very young.

    I'm on workaway because I think that is a real and pure way to relating between people, where there is no money, there is no regular and institucional relations, just people who want to learn, and people who want to share.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I always try to learn new things, professions or techinques, so I will try to lern whatever you can teach me the faster I can. I'm very openminded, and I can solve any situation or task! :)

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback