Geraldine

From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bangladesh, Bhutan, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 07/07/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    i'm in Bali since february and I would love to find a place to stay for a while where my heart ❤️ sing

  • Description

    I lived in El Pinar in a beautiful house at the beach, 20 minutes far from Montevideo, the capital city of Uruguay (a little country between Argentina and Brazil). My last job was as Guest Relations in a 5 starts Luxury hotel near home and I love what I did, specially connecting and helping people through love, kindness and understanding.
    I have a beautiful garden and I take care of it by myself as I learnt gardening as hobby and landscaping designing. I am a green fingers!
    I love my house, I like to decorate it with Feng Shui premises, this is the place where I inspire, where I meditate, where I find my inner peace. I like ordeliness and cleanliness, I have a good taste and aesthetic sense to decorate every single corner of every place I go.
    I love to dance, I dance at home, everywhere!
    I decided to MOVE ON!, I listened my soul, and go out from the the comfort zone (leaving my lovely house, leaving that job that I love, family, friends and leaving my country as well) to explore the world doing what I love most as magic happens outside!
    I am an inner peace seeker, empath, passionate and dreamer. I have too much love to share, I'm looking for my soul's path to find out my dharma.
    I am nature and animals's lover...I would love to live in a house with conciousness, compassion, environmental respect and love.
    *** Currently in Bali ***

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Books
    Music
    Photography
    Blogging
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Events & social

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Public relations (Im really good connecting with people and social skills), plenty experience in Hotels and International Commerce. Photography. Reiki therapist, massages, and I have some knowledge in feng shui.
    Gardening, lanscape designing & decoration
    Yoga and meditation teacher
    Tetha Healer

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    44

  • What else ...

    I love to dance!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian, no alcohol

Photos

Feedback