Gennaro

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (4)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    France - from Jan 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I´m traveling to France and I`m looking for a place to stay for a while and make collaborations work or in general spend time with people. I love animals and I like doing activities in nature. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like to do manual works in general outside and inside the house. I can cook and I did a workaway on a farm where we picked fruit from the trees, we took care of the vegetable garden, we cut wood, we took care of goats and chickens. I traveled a bit and I met many people, my English is not perfect but good for conversation. I like animals and i have always had cats and dogs in the house.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my English and French... I would like to learn other languages ​​too.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback