Gautier

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Benin, Botswana, Ghana, Malawi, Namibia, Nigeria, Senegal, Tanzania, Togo, Zambia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2020 - 30/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home


    I'm looking to go to Tanzania, South Africa and a lot of others cool countries that Africa has :D !

  • Description

    Hello everybody !! :D
    My name is Gautier, I'm 24. I just finished my study and I would like to travel around the world, to met other people and other culture.
    I think we are lucky to be alive and it's a duty to travel and see what is going on around us ! ;-)
    I like to share, to transmit and learn.
    I think Workaway is the best way to help me with my project and to help you with yours !!

    Let's share a part of our history together !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    With good interpersonal skills, I am autonomous, invested and able to adapt to many situations
    As a young traveler I am really motivated by what gives my life meaning

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback