Pauline

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/08/2020 - 16/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there ! I'm Pauline, a 20 years-old open-minded, sociable and positive Belgian girl. I just finished my first year of bioengineer in Gembloux (Belgium) and I'm looking for some fun and new experiences during my summer break.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Animal caring, farming (goats/sheeps care), cooking (and eating of courses), painting, teaching, babysitting, swimming,... I'm quite a manual person.
    But the most important is that I can learn and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I would be more than happy to learn and learn new things :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • What else ...

    This year I'd like to visit my beautiful country and to learn back my lost flemish. I'm also trying my best with zero-waste and ecological life style.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian, quite flexible. I'm trying my best to eat more ethical, local and reduce my meat consumption.

Photos

Feedback