Gaston

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 31/05/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    643

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    HELLO!!! I'm Gaston from Argentina, and from July I going to France,Spain and Germany (in Germany for one year start October 2019, I have a VISA Work and Holiday for that). I want to visit all this countrys and living to real experience and culture, meet new people and share good vibes

    The past I work to many host workaway. So I know who to work and the normatives. And if you need help I CAN DO IT =)

    I love listen music, dance tango, explore the nature, and read books.


    Thank you and see you soon :)
    I know speak Spanish,Porutugues, English and I'm learning German :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I know reception in Hostel, painting, construction tools, solder, clean, gardening. Teach Tango Dance.

    I can cook. Also I would like to learn more about gardening and orchards.

    I like doing craftwork (recycle objects)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Español, Português, and Learning German

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I am very social and always eager to meet people from all over the world. I speak English, Spanish, Portugues and a bit of French. I like to do sports and my hobbies are cooking and dancing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m vegetarian :)

Photos

host workaway in France
host workaway in Germany
community workaway in England
host workaway in Brazil
bye bye Argentina (Gaston)
Welder
my nephews :)
I dance and teach TANGO
my nephews
I`m guide tour

Feedback