Gael & Ella

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Japan, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2019 - 24/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I am an enthusiastic 22 year old french man.
    I travel with bicycle in france but i search a workaway for some months actually ;) (Too cold for bicycle )
    Jarvis is my cat, i find him in Bilbao 5 months ago. He stays with me and travels with me. I hope to find a place where animals are accepted. Siamese cat, verry funny but so cute, he his adaptable , traveling, meeting people, use car, he know that ;)

    I'm ok with all kinds of job, i'm more interested in learning something like building a house or gardening.
    I did 3 time workaway in Japan , 1 was cleaning hostel, and other was farming. That was a amazing experience and i want return in japan one day !!

    I'm friendly, sociable and I enjoy meeting new people :D
    Recently i discovered a hobby for bicycle, but I like juggling too, sports and games (Board or cellular games). I'm a pretty calm person , i try not to be stressed , just enjoying the present.

    Ps: I speak english but with a lot of mistake, you can understand me, i'm not shy and i improve my language little by little ;)
    Ps2: Viviendo en paraguay 8 messes cuando estoy pequeno, puedo hablar espanol un poquito pero olvido todo jaja. Quierro hablar mas para apprender :D

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Actualy i try to find a workaway with Ella, Ella is a french girl (23)
    I spent 2 month on his farm near toulouse, she is interested for meeting people, learn little spanish and for try the workaway adventure :D
    Ella is a little artist: She like music and she can make beautiful paintings !!!
    Ella is more methodical work, very interesting for learn new skills like cooking and dance (A lot of cooking experience actualy)

    We make a great duo, we laugh a lot and we are friendly .. "good public"

  • Type of help

    Gardening

  • What skills do you have?

    Juggling? :D
    I have 2 hands to help you, i'm good for physical jobs, I can also take care of children and I have the french licence driver.
    I'm interested in learning skills in cooking, because I'm currently bad at it >_>

  • Languages spoken

    French, esnglish, soon spanish ;)

  • Age

    22 & 23

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Actualy trying to find a workaway in Barcelona with Ella (And maybe my cat jarvis)
    for 3 weeks in February.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NOP

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm Vegetarian at my home. But i can eat meet if i travel or if someone cook for me. I prefer cook without meet ;)

Photos

Feedback