Eamon

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/02/2019 - 17/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a small town Irish lad with big dreams.
    Imagine a person with the comic wit of Robin Williams, the burning energy of Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson and the creative genius of Leonardo daVinci and you'll have a fair idea of me haha ;)
    Je parle français et Ich spreche ein wenig Deutsch.
    I'm always eager to learn, try new things. I always see work through. I'm easy to get along with and I always try and get a laugh out of people :)
    I tried college but felt it wasn't for me so I've decided to let the world educate me.
    I spend my free time fishing, hiking and reading. As you can guess I enjoy the outdoors and I enjoy meeting new people and making friends.
    I am up for any task thats asked of me so don't be afraid to contact me :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked with a carpenter for over a year, so I have some good hands on knowledge when it comes to working with my hands. I'd be useenough with most tools.
    I spent two years working in retail so meeting new people and helping them was my job. I also spend time working in a Delicatessen serving food and I'm a pretty handy cook.
    I have done volunteer work at Christmas helping local markets and introducing kids to Santa as an elf.
    I spent a summer gardening for an elderly couple,I would come down a few days a week and do all kinds of gardening from cutting down trees to cutting the grass.
    I have an Irish drivers license for the last year, but I was driving provisionally for 2 years prior.
    I would say I'm a pretty good artist and can be creative when drawing, I'd hope others would agree haha:)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, a small bit of German

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Ireland

  • What else ...

    Overall, I get on well with everyone, I have a good sense of humor and I am a bit of a jack-of-all-trades. I aim to experience as much of the world as I possibly can and I want to meet and hear others experiences along the way😀

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback