Gabriel

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I am a 23 year old man from Quebec. I live for outdoor activities such as snowboarding, skateboarding, hiking, rock climbing and much more. I come from a big family (3 older brothers) and I am currently the uncle of 5 beautiful nieces. Right now I am located in BC and I am looking for some workaway to do until the ski season starts (I have a job at Hudson bay mountain in Smithers starting on Nov 29th). I am a handyworker with a lot of skills (I normally work as a machinist) so I'm comfortable with any kind of building/maintenance projects. I am willing to do any kind of work in order to make your life easier during the next month :).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Handyworker
    Good physical shape
    Work well independently and as part of a team
    Good in maths
    Rigor
    Versatile

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback