Nida & Gabrielė

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2019 - 19/12/2019


  • Description

    We are two friends looking to share and learn everything we can <3 So we decided to explore India and other parts of Asia. The biggest interest that we both share is most definitely spiritual growth or growth in general, also, yoga, pranayama, regression therapy, dance and art therapies, healthy lifestyle and cooking. We absolutely love nature and creating new connections with people around the world. We are eager to learn new things, see different cultures. We have a passion for outside activities, animals and healthy lifestyle :) Here in Lithuania we have really little sun, so we are hoping to get some more in the south of Asia!
    We are very open people, but with our own philosophy, always looking for ways to improve, to spread more light and love in the world

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking vegan and raw vegan food, yoga, pranayama, permaculture, child care, filmmaking, gardening, music, performances.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Lithuanian

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • Nationality

    Lithuanian

  • What else ...

    We have experience cooking both vegan and raw vegan food in different retreats, also working as a nanny and in the kinder-garden.
    Gabriele was studying to become a Yoga teacher and Nida is leading Pranayama sessions :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      plant-based diet

Photos

Feedback