Gabriel & Nikolett

  • France & Hungary
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    We are interested in all types of activities that we have a possibility to try out. We love sports, music, walks, animals, great discussions, good food ... :)

    Our next destination:

    Australia - from May 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello we are Nikolett and Gabriel ! We like sharing good moments and deep discussions while travelling to exchange and share with others. (Gabriel): I'm an energetic person, who is not afraid to work hard and still keep up the smile. (Nikolett): I'm a quick learner and a very patient person and super motivated to try new activities. Both of us like exchanging different ideas, also learning and teaching. We like human relations in general.
    We love music, dancing and singing. We love helping others and teamwork.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are great cookers, conscious workers. We like driving. (Gabriel): I had my own business in construction for 10 years, (Nikolett): I'm a fresh graduate from my international relations Master's programme. (Gabriel): I love gardening and I have a mechanical mindset. I had beehives. (Nikolett): I like mysteries and hard tasks that keep my mind thinking, to in the end find the best solutions. Besides, we love passing time with animals and kids.
    (Gabriel): I'm a plumber since 15 years, so I have much experience in general constructions. I worked as a carpenter in Australia for a few months. I worked as a facilitator with kids and families for a few months in France. I worked in restauration and as a waiter for a few months.
    (Nikolett): I'm a sociologist, and international relations expert regarding my two diplomas. I have a keen interest to work with computers in general. I participated and facilitated multiple Erasmus+ projects in the past 8 years, thus I know team-building and ice-breaking games both for adults and kids. I used to work as a hostess and secretariat. And currently I'm working in restauration.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    (Gabriel): I'm interested to teach my mother tongue (French), and to develop my Spanish and English. And I am always interested in learning new languages. (Nikolett): I can teach Hungarian and English, and I'd love to improve German.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34 & 25

  • What else ...

    We're practising sports like capoeira, jogging, biking, hiking, volleyball. We love snorkling and diving. We're interested in playing musical instruments and to sing and listen to music. We love animals and taking care of them. We love nature and helping people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Feedback



Friends

Feedback