Ariane & Gabriel

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

    Activities we are interested in:

    Gardening, farming, harvesting, permaculture, agroforestery, construction work, wood work, cooking...

    Our next destination:

    Peru - from Oct 2021 until Jan 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello !

    We are a french young couple (26 & 27 years old) looking forward to get involved in a sustainable project in Latin America. We love nature, hiking, farming, art, animals...
    We are used to living abroad (we actually just came back from 2 years in Cameroon, Africa) and wish to discover a new culture and learn spanish (we already have some knowledge of it).
    We have multiple skills, from construction work to gardening and farming, and we would love to share them as well as to learn some new like permaculture, agroforestery, construction of an ecoproject...

    We want to enjoy a few months off from work to help developing a sustainable project. We are really enthousiastic and friendy people who love to share and learn from others.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We love nature and we have experience in gardening and construction work in our own house in France.
    We speak fluently French and English and have some knwoledge of Spanish
    We would love to develop news skills and learn about permaculture, agroforestery, construction of ecoprojects...
    Gabriel is a designer so he has experience in building object.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    We would love to learn spanish ! Ariane has a medium level and Gab just know the basis

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • What else ...

    We love being outside, surrounded by nature and we are quite fond of sports.
    We travel a lot, as we have been to Vietnam, Cambodge, Cameroon together and other countries on our own... We really love to learn about other cultures and we are very active, we love to do stuff !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Ariane is vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback