Gabriella

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/12/2018 - 19/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    666

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi I'm Gabi, I am 23 years and from England. I have spent the last 15 months working and travelling in New Zealand and have now decided to do another Working Holiday in Australia.
    I read geography at university in the UK, graduating in 2016. Following this I worked as a waitress for a year to save up for my travels and have not looked back since!
    In my spare time I love being outdoors - running, yoga, walking, learning to surf and playing various sports.
    I have stayed with various WorkAway hosts in New Zealand - working in hostels, bed and breakfasts and a retreat centre to name a few. I love the opportunity that WorkAway gives me to learn new and unusual skills, meet other like minded people/travellers and to learn more about the local culture and way of life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    -People skills - serving customers, greeting guests
    -Good work ethic
    -Honest and reliable
    -Full drivers licence
    -Sporty and happy to work outdoors
    -Cooking and baking (happy to cook non vegetarian meals)
    -General housework/housekeeping
    -Gardening and weeding

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian (I am happy to cook for myself)

Photos

Feedback