Fynn

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Georgia, Greece, Iceland, Japan, Mongolia, Norway, Romania, Russia, Serbia, South Korea, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/05/2018 - 23/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Finally I have finished school and I am planing to take a gapyear to visit some beautiful places, before I am going to study International Relations in Malmö. I took some internships in the last years. In 2015 I worked at a Community Supported Agriculture- Farm and in 2016 at a biological station, both here in Germany. In 2017 I worked at a wwoof Farm in Hardanger. From that experience on I started to learn Norwegian. Last year I volunteered at an enviromental organisation in Norway. This winter I volunteered at schools in Uganda. This summer I helped building a clayhouse in Fimland. Through workaway I want to meet nice people and see more of our beautiful planet.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Some experience in gardening, animal care and housesitting.
    Caring for children.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French,Norwegian

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    Drivers license

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback