FunnyC

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/11/2019 - 03/03/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    HI, my name is Fanny I'm 29.
    I ve been traveling around the world for 3 years now.
    I love to discover how people live, what they like to do and what they expect in life. I can spend my days in the nature, hiking, do nothing except listen the birds ^^
    I'm a very outgoing person and I am not afraid of work!
    But as nobody is perfect, I need 10 minutes after waking up to have a proper conversation. But after that, I smile a lot (like... really a lot) ! ^^
    So if you're in a great place and you need some help, i'll be hapy to work with you, share good mood and discover your way of life!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Nursing
    Teach first aid
    Teach basic english and french
    Waitress/bartender/cook (creperie)
    Work in hostel : housekeeping, reception (including nightshift) , tours, bus driver, bar
    I ve worked a lot with children in summer camp
    Tree planting (agroforestry )
    I ve been volunteer for a cat shelter in vietnam for a month

  • Languages spoken

    french, english, learn italian

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    french

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Charlesmulta


Photos

Feedback