Kazuki

  • Japan
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there. I'm a Japanese student studying global studies (politics/sociology) at my liberal arts college in Japan.
    My plan for this April to May is to immerse myself in Latin culture.
    Italy is the country that I have long dreamed of visiting: its history, literature, foods, music, architectures were all inspiring memories deeply embedded in my memory since childhood. I would like to start learning Italian and see its philosophy and culture behind it (hopefully French, Spanish, Latin as well).
    So that I'm seeking for places, especially in the northern part, of the country that suite to my curiosity. Grazie mille!!
    Hobbies/Interests
    ・Cooking (especially Japanese/Italian)
    ・Reading books about history, philosophy, linguistics, religion, sociology, politics, literature and etc
    ・Visiting café/bookstores
    ・Reading novels/classics
    ・Learning Romance languages (learned Spanish for 1.5 year, beginner of French/Italian)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking, medical herb for better health, playing Israeli psychological card game (named "Points of You") for self-reflection and/or sharing experiences

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      nothing

Feedback



Friends

Feedback