Freddie

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/02/2020 - 26/04/2020

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am friendly and caring individual who loves meeting new people and enjoys looking after and coaching children.
    I have been working in England for the last 3 years and now I want to broaden my horizons and experience a new country, new way of life and different culture.
    I am polite, kind and good company. I consider myself to be helpful and a quick learner.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a fit, healthy and active young man aged 22. I love sport - particularly tennis, also football, table-tennis and keeping fit. I have 3 brothers and sisters and am very sociable and love meeting new people and making new friends. I really enjoy working with and coaching youngsters. A few years ago I assisted a professional Tennis Coach running a series of tennis classes with youngsters aged 5-7- this I really enjoyed!
    I have very good IT skills and I am a fast learner.
    I have worked in Restaurants and Cafes, serving food; working on the bar and Front of House greeting.
    I have also worked on outdoor garden and building projects as an Assistant.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    English

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback