Fritzi

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/03/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Friederike (26) an in the end of my studies (psychologie). I am always keen to meet inspiring people - no matter what age. One thing I still have to learn about life...and I think many are struggling with this....: Finding a balance between enough time for myself being creative, baking, singing, drawing, doing arts and crafts and drink lots of milky coffees and on the other hand an active life outside, meeting friends, enjoing cultural events, doing sports...
    I like to work in the garden, especially growing food that can be turned into great meals. Cooking and baking is kind of a passion for me. I also like children and family life. I am the oldest of three children and always used to babysit. I used to play the piano but right now i only take the guitar from time to time and sing along. In my town i always use the bicycle. Yoga is great and I try to meditate sometimes.
    My vision is to own a café which offers a job for mentally ill or disabled people..but this is in the future.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    -I am willed to learn about gardening, producing food,...i helped in an urban perma-cultur-garden in my town
    -I like to cook and bake
    -I worked in a cafe (waitressing) and selling little "Tartes" on the market
    -I always used to do babysitting
    -I lived together with mentally and physically disabled people for 1,5 years and worked with them
    -and the most important: I am open, engaged and i like to learn new things

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I am rather calm, but very oblinging and empathetic.
    I really appreciate the opportunity to take part in other peoples lifes and become a part of it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback