From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2020 - 01/01/2030

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello world! My name is Marcel and I'm 27 years young. I'm based in germans most open-hearted city Cologne. Therefore a huge portion of zest for live is coming with my blood. Since already more or less then 5 years I live a modern nomad lifestyle: making the world my home and everybody I meet my friend. To achieve this blessed lifestyle I worked hard and learned a lot with young ages. Most people say I am more mature then my age is telling ,-) Anyway, I am passionate about football (soccer) active and as a supporter of Fc Bayern Munich. Also I highly appreciate all the different foods from all over the places, a hot cup of good coffee, a totally random choice of music genres and everything else that makes a moment wonderful. I also appreciate a groomed appereance of myself which got nothing to do with any sexual orientation :) Just feeling better in a nice shirt with a tidy haircut. I have a cold, sarcastic humor and always a funny or a dumb word ready to say, so be aware ;-) I just want to have a good time while I am young and want to learn and experience things I can't get from books. I am pretty sure you will come along with me as I am not afraid to work in order to help you as well as I am a chilled guy.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a trained office clerk and a trained waiter. So I am actually the identification of service 'lol'. As well I teached myself some cooking skills and feeling confident nowadays to create a meal for you. (Actually I worked in an italian restaurant and picked up some stuff from 'old Joe', but it's a secret don't tell anyone ;-)) Since my travels I had the chance to work in various accommodation businesses, such as hostels and little hotels. Besides cleaning, housekeeping, cooking and some gardening I could bring in my personal interest into reception work, administrative tasks and just being a good host for guests the most. Otherwise I am typical 'german'. So I know exactly what it means to work and I do it spot on always and try to be efficent like a german diesel engine (not the one from Volkswagen ;)) I am fit and in sporty condition as well, so I won't struggle with heavy work whatever. I am sure, that if you show and teach me what to do, I will finish the job to your satisfaction.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am proud about wearing a tattoo sleeve on my right arm! So please be aware that if I have to work with guests or customers, the chance they see my arm covered in ink is very high.
    So in case you are havin any superficial prejudges about tattoos, I might not be the right man for you ;-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      hay, some kinds of flowers and trees

    • Special dietary requirements