Jan

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, Jan is a flexible person, freelancer, grounded, clean, who likes to travel, learn, share, practice yoga, hiking, prepare vegan and vegetarian meals, help others and discover new places. Let him know more about your project, idea and we will see where it takes us.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Jan can create web pages of his own design, WordPress themes, vector graphics, logo, recover data, set up local area network and more. He also likes to replace the keyboard with a hammer or wooden spoon. He can take care of households and animals, cultivate the garden, do-it-yourself, prepare food and quickly learn how to help you with other tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Slovak, beginning of learning Spanish and German

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    “If you think you are too small to make a difference, try sleeping with a mosquito.” : ]
    ~ Dalai Lama

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Benalmádena, Andalusia
Bárzana, Asturias
Belogradchik, Bulgaria

Feedback