Frederik

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/08/2020 - 13/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Frederik I'm 20 years old and I'm from Eckernförde, Germany. I live in the north near by the sea and search for new advantures in our beautiful world.
    ABOUT ME
    I have a big family with three sisters, two brothers and one dog. Our family has traveled a lot and lived for a half year in Finland, but now I want to explore this planet by myself.
    In febuary 2020, I began my journey thru Europe. I traveled from Vienna - mailand and from mailand - montpellier where I did a workaway.
    At the end of my workaway in France the virus appeared and I only had two choices. Go back home or travel further to Portugal.
    I traveled to faro and did in the south of Portugal my last workaway.
    I thought it would be a good decision to go back home and wait until the situation is more relaxed.

    Now, after a few months I want to travel and explore Portugal again. :)

    I´m searching for challenges and new things to improve myself. I´m very communicative and I love to talk to people and hear from their adventures.
    Im reliable, open-minded, punctual, ambitious.
    I'm interested in learning new things, especially languages or to craft new things.
    I speak german, english and some spanish that i´ve learned in my last 2 years in the school. It would be nice to improve my Spanish or Portuguese skills. :)


    Other interests / hobbies :
    *listening to music (Reggae, Hip-Hop, Rock and old songs)
    *I like gardening in the summer
    *love all kind of sports
    *produce music (sing, play the guitar or piano, write own lyrics)
    *I love animals ( live vegan since 9 years)
    *I love cooking


    Love and peace
    Frederik🙂

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    The last 12 years I was a normal student in Germany. In 2017, I graduated from high school and 2019 I completed my business and administration class in languages. During the last 2 years I worked as a part time job in a gas station as a salesman. Furthermore I worked for some months in a bakery.

    In my time during the lockdown I worked for a garden and landscape company und learned there some skills about gardening.

    However, I'm a happy young man who loves to bring people to smile and have fun with them.
    I am a social type and always try to stay calm and conscientious.

    I have a keen to learn new skills :
    *new language skills
    *Planting vegetables
    *some crafting skills


    I'm looking for new challenges and that's why I'm highly motivated, ambitious and focused on mastering these challenge

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    My biggest dream is surfing. At my hometown are only small waves. But I know one day I'm gonna surf!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Diary products

    • Special dietary requirements
      I live vegan :)

Photos

Feedback