Franziska

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/02/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Franzi and I come from a small town in east germany near the polish border. I finished my studies in social work (Bachelor) and a sociologic study named "management of social chance". Currently I´m traveling through Latinamerica, to realize my dream. I love cooking, to work in gardenprojekts, to help at farms.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I´m a very creative person and full of energy and I always need some stuff to do. I also like to travel and to see new things and plaes around the world, i like hiking and swimming and to read books. I´m singing a lot. I love upcycling and gardening from the bottom of my heart! I love to cook for peolpe and also to clean the kitchen after it :D

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, learning spanish and portuguese

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I´m looking forward to meet new people, share thoughts and help you, whatever you need.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m a vegetarian but I can cook meat as well :)

Photos

Feedback