Franziska

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Franziska. I live in Southtyrol, in the north of Italy and currently I am finishing my 4th year at the langue school in Merano. During the month of August I would like to spend 3/4 weeks in southern Italy, not just to improve my Italian skills, but also to meet new people und to have a cultural exchange.
    My mother langue is German, although I am living in northern Italy, however, other languages I am able to speak are English, Italian and a bit of French.
    I am a passionate traveler, reader and love being in nature.
    Friends and family are the most important things for me. I am living with my parents and my two siblings (20) & (8) in a beautiful calm valley, where the mountains are beyond us.
    I love children, pets and helping other people if they need help. So I would be very happy to do something, that has to do with that.
    I am a very open-minded, cheerful, happy person, who is truly ready to make adventures and especially new experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    childcaring
    housekeeping
    gardening
    animal care

  • Languages spoken

    German, Italian, English, a bit of French

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback