Franziska

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2019 - 18/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Franzi. I am a 22yo from Germany who loves few things more than traveling. Up until now, I have been so lucky with my travels and my ability to do so. I've explored countless corners of Europe, went Down Under, spent some time in SE Asia, and visited both the east and west coast in the US! The one thing I cherish the most when traveling is meeting new people and exchanging experiences. I love getting to know a new country and culture first hand. My workaway experiences so far have been the absolute best and I think this platform has so much to offer for both sides! I am a very easy going person and am not afraid to get my hands dirty :) Looking forward to new challenges!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I love to do things outside, gardening etc. but I'm also good with kids and animals! I am always open to new challenges and consider myself a quick learner. (oh and I can cook and bake quite well :))

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Dairy intolerant

Feedback