FranziNoll

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Nepal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2017 - 24/06/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    126

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello all :-) my name is Franzi, I am 26 years old. I have three older sipplings and many cousins and love my big family. I play Saxophon for more than 15 years in an orchestra and like to travel, too. I grow up in a small village (260 inhabitans) near a big forest an a small river so that I really like the nature. Since my first breath I like to explore different countries and cultures.

    Looking forward to meet you where ever you live :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My parents have a big garden where I often help. Because of our big family I early learned to help at the house keeping for example cooking, cleaning, washing the clothes and ironing. I have rent a flat for more than three years and manage everything by myself now. Some of my relatives have a farm so that I already help them at farming for example reaping potatoes. That is one reason why I like to work outside.
    I have experince in serving and working at a catering/ restaurant, too.
    Currently I work at a forwarding agency and learned to manage transports so that I am well at organizing things. Every day I have contact to many people and like to communicate. Furthermore I studied business administration and have a well backround because of my 6 years working experience.
    That is only a part of my experiences in working which shows that I am flexible. On the other hand I am opend minded to learn new things and try them.

  • Languages spoken

    deutsch, englisch, spanisch

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

seaside in Den Haag/theNetherlands - august 2016
unforgetable night in San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua / July 2017
got my open water dinving certificate in Panama / Sept. 2017

Feedback