Francisco Carlos

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there:))

    My name is Fran and I'm from Spain,I've been living in Copenhaguen(Denmark) for 1 year and I'd like to get to know better the culture of this country as well discover new beatiful places in.I'm a active person,positive,open minded,emphatic and always eager to grow as a person(either meeting new people trying different activities or travelling).I'd like to take a "break" from the city and go to the countryside to help in a farm to be in contact with the nature and as well to be able to meet new people,learn new things,places and grow as a person.I think with my enthusiasm/positivism I can transmit good energy.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have some experience in the construction world,(I've been working in a construction company some years ago)and as well I did a course about how rebuild old/neglected houses.Even these two experiences was some years ago always I've been interested in how to rebuild old houses,stone walls...,so is something that I feel attracted for.I have a bit experience in the agriculture (I've been working in my parent's lands,planting corn,potatoes, onions,making wine...).I'd like to learn more things about the farming world,as well feel the sensation that with my work I've been helping others in amazing and interesting projects as well learning with them.
    About my relationship with animals I'm so use to,always having dogs and cats and I've been taking care of them.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Galician: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback