Dachelet & Audrey

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2020 - 15/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status


  • Description


    We are a Belgian couple.

    My name is François, I am a young belgian looking for some volunteering opportunities. I worked as engineering teacher for 1 year, then I traveled in Latin America. I afterwards worked as an engineer in Belgium. I am a very curious person and I am interested in almost everything. I am looking to learn more about eco construction, sustainable living, permaculture, new cultures, new countries,... I have very goods skills in guitar making and woodworking, I will be happy to give a hand if someone need it :)

    My name is Audrey. I am 30 years old, I studied photography and translation (English and Spanish), then I traveled. I lived one year in Italy, one month in Greece, 6 months in Barcelona, 3 months in Brazil... I speak 5 languages (I love languages). I grew up at the countryside, and I love animals. I am a very curious person and I always love to learn new things. I sew, sketch, play ukulele and a bit of guitar. I worked in communication and handle the Instagram page of our trip: lesbelgesabicyclette. I speak French, English, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Woodworking and guitar making, carpentry, gardening, building, teaching, house renovation, teaching, community management, sewing,...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Dutch: Beginner

  • Age

    29 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements