Francois

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/02/2018 - 16/09/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi dear hosts,
    My name is Francois, or Franky if you prefer. I am 32 years old from France.
    I worked as a cook for 6 years in Australia. I discovered so many flavors, spices and herbs I have never seen before. I found a passion in discovering new things, always craving for more!
    I decided to travel around the world with my little savings. I want to meet amazing people and learn as much as possible and discover what the world has to offer.
    I know a little about farming, building and many others things but really want to learn in more details. I can be a fast learner and will do as much as I can to make this exchange worths it for both of us.
    I am looking forward to share a part of your life!
    François

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Able to teach about: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking (preserves, jams, fermentation)
    Learning about gardening
    Learning about construction
    Photography

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback