From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    I'm Franco from Argentinia. After having finished my career of Engineer Industrial and I having worked eleven years in a Big Company now I'm ready for a new adventure.
    I speak Spanish (mother language) Italian (fluid) English (intermediate)
    I have experience as volunteer in differents farm in Italy (with olives, grapes, orange), in synergistic gardens, with differents animals (including people ;) I worked renovating houses in Spain and Germany, in a Hostal and also in one Immigrant Camp in Sardinia (italy).
    You can check my profile and letter reference :)
    I learned a lot of things on my journey and I would like to learn a lot of more.
    My brain is open for you!

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in
    • Construction: renovations, buildings, using tools.
    • Gardening: Picking fruit and olives off trees, planting trees and food forests.
    • I have very good relationship with the animals and I'm a lover nature.
    • Building, carpentry & handyman skills
    • I like cooking and taste dishes of different cultures ...

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish , Italian, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I like working as a team as a family as friends. Not always i find it, but I try always of search it

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements