Franco Federico

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Franco. I am 28 years old and I am from Argentina.
    I am currently staying in Italy for a couple of months in order to improve my Italian. I enjoy travelling and connecting with other cultures. In regards to this, I've participated in two exchange programs: the first one sponsored by Rotary Club and the second one with my university.
    I went to a technichal school in Argentina where I learned many things as electricity, carpentry, electronics and more! After finishing highschool I decided to develop my carreer in Business.
    I've a degree in Business Management and worked for four years in Accenture. This year I am focusing on having a personal growth and as I mentioned before, improving my Italian knowledge! I am looking forward to finding a sociable host in order to enrich this experience!!
    Best regards,
    Fran :)

  • Interests

    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Music
    LGBTQ
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I consider myself a sociable person and able to adapt to a wide range of environments. I like participating in diverse activities and usually get on well with most people! :D I have two small cousins in Argentina who I miss a lot when I travel, so spending time with kids is something I would enjoy haha...
    I also love pets! so if there is any pet in the house it's a plus and I'll be happy to take care of it.
    I have basic knowledge of electricity, I manage to find the solution to problems and fixing things.
    I am a native speaker of Spanish and fluent knowledge of English, basic knowlegde of German and Italian ( in process of improving hahah)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would be super happy if I could finish my experience with a higher level of Italian than the one I currently have. I could also teach spanish or english to italian speakers in order to make some kind of language exchange :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I really enjoy hiking/walking around the city, playing games as a way of interacting and opening to people and also playing tennis. I used to play once a week every Saturday against my mother, some kind of family tradition.
    I also enjoy horseback riding a lot!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback