Please use your browser's back button.

Francisco

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Español🔻

    Hello, host comrades and travelers, I am Francisco from Patagonia Argentina, I am doing a trip through Europe for pleasure, learning, languages, new friends and work, I have traveled with this modality through Argentina and Chile volunteering in hostels by direct contact, it is the first time I use this platform with high expectations :) :) I am born and raised in a small tourist town in the Andes mountains so I appreciate the attention to hospitality. I am proactive and reactive in situations and more at work.
    I really like life outdoors, working with my hands, doing sports, yoga, sharing experiences and anecdotes, meeting new people, learning from the locals, teaching, cooking, sharing my culture and my knowledge of rescue and safety in the mountains. ⛑️🧗‍♂️🚵🏞🌋

    Hola camaradas anfitriones y viajeros soy francisco de la Patagonia Argentina estoy haciendo un viaje por Europa de placer ,aprendizaje , idiomas ,nuevas amistades y trabajo , he viajado con esta modalidad por Argentina y chile haciendo voluntariados en hostels por contacto directo, es la primera ves que uso esta plataforma con muchas expectativas:):)Soy nacido y criado en un pequeño pueblo turístico de la cordillera de los Andes por lo que aprecio la atención al publico y hospitalidad.Soy proactivo y reactivo ante las situaciones y mas en el trabajo.
    Me gusta mucho la vida al aire libre,trabajar con las manos, hacer deportes, yoga, compartir experiencias y anécdotas ,conocer gente nueva ,aprender de los baqueanos, enseñar ,cocinar, compartir mi cultura y mis conocimientos de socorrimos y seguridad en montaña.⛑️🧗‍♂️🚵🏞🌋

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    I have secondary studies with a baccalaureate in tourism. I am a skipatrol piste, I am a Volunteer Firefighter 4 years where I was the chief of staff and brigadier of forest fires, I am very interested in learning new trades. I use combustion tools, I have a professional driving license for loads and transport of people.I love attention to the public and work in tourism, I am good at teamwork and I love being part of a good team to arrive at the end of the day and know that we did a good job.
    I have experience in construction, gardening, general maintenance and all kinds of activities
    I've always lived and worked in a small family business, so I know how to live in the same place where I work. I am of the idea of ​​dignity through work.

    Tengo estudios secundarios con bachillerato en turismo .Soy pistero socorrista, Bombero Voluntario hace 4 años donde fui jefe de dotación y brigadier de incendios forestales,me interesa mucho aprender nuevos oficios.Se manejar herramientas a combustión ,poseo carnet de conducir profesional para cargas y transporte de personas.Men encanta la atencion al publico y trabajar en el turismo , soy bueno para trabajar en equipo y me encanta formar parte de un buen equipo de trabajo llegar al final del dia y saber que hicimos un buen trabajo.
    Tengo experiencia en construcción ,jardinería ,mantenimiento general y todo tipo de avilidades
    E vivido y trabajado siempre en una pequeña empresa familiar , por lo que se cómo vivir en el mismo lugar donde trabajo.soy de la idea de la dignidad por el trabajo.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love music, play all kinds of team games like soccer, basque etc ... especially to relax after a work day:) hehe
    I love trekking, swimming, skiing especially and all kinds of card games.
    Although I am also satisfied with a good conversation with interesting people. :)

    Me encanta la música , jugar todo tipo de juegos en equipo como futbol, basque etc ...especialmente para relajarse después de una jornada de trabajo:)jeje
    Me encanta hacer trekking ,nadar, esquiar especialmente y todo tipo de juegos de cartas.🚵🧗🏊🏄⛷️
    Aunque también me conformo con una buena conversación con gente interesante.:)🌌

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback