Carmen & Francisco José

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2019 - 14/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a spanish couple looking for a place to stay and help during the next months. We love animals and nature, so we will really enjoy learning about gardering and taking care of any type of animals. We enjoy spending time with children too, in special to teach them as much as we can. We like language immersion, because we love teaching our own languange and learning new ones. We like practicing yoga and trekking in our freetime. Also, we will love to travel around Europe and learn about its different cultures.
    We speak fluent english and spanish, and we defend ourselves in french.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Carpentery, building, painting, teaching, taking care of children or animals, cooking, social networks, computers, sports and costumer service

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and French.

  • Age

    22 & 25

  • What else ...

    We are working in a work away experience in France, and now we are looking for more experiences around Europe.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Carmen is allergic to the peach

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback