Francine

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/05/2017 - 29/01/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I have studied Law and Business Administration in Brazil; in 2005 I have decided to travel a bit and have lived for 4 months in London, then Rome, where I was supposed to stay some months but have remained for 8 years!!! (Yah, I mean YEARS, not MONTHS! Ahahahaha...
    After that I have moved back to Brazil, Rio de Janeiro this time and there it goes another 7 years! ( OMG!!!)
    During all this years I have travelled a lot and known a lot of places and different cultures.
    Now after such long years in Brazil I’m getting my time and going abroad again to meet new people, visit new places and know new cultures.

    During all this changes in my life, I have developed the flexibility to adapt in different contests.
    I have done really a lot of different jobs while travelling and living abroad: I worked as secretary, customer care in the main train station in Rome (Termini), waitress, store assistant, store manager.
    In Brazil I had the chance to practice my profession and all the abilities I had got along the years, working as financial analyst for pharmaceutical industry, then general administrator for a renewable energy company and finally, for the oil&gas industry.

    As already written, I have travelled a lot since I was really young. I have started travelling/living abroad when I was 16 years old; I have been in America several times, then Europe where I have lived for years and travelled almost all countries; I also have been in Africa, Asia (travelling is definitely kinda disease you can’t get out of!!! Ahahahah).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I´m an amateur photographer, have already taken part in an elderly institution in Italy to show people everyday lives and I always try to participate in photo concurses specially with environment themes,
    I´m very good in cooking vegetarian, vegan, raw and healthy food. Although Ilive in a small apartment, I try to cultivate some food I consume.
    I have also did a sommellier course in Brazil, when I decided to come back from Italy, where I have lived for 8 years.
    I like to spend time on handcraft works, creating and executing women acessories.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, Italian, English and Spanish

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I love nature, pets, adventure sports, yoga, meditation.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Bad humor

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian/vegan

Photos

Feedback