Francien

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/01/2019 - 30/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Francien, a open minded, energetic girl from the Netherlands. At the moment i am travelling with my sweet dog trough Europe in my selfbuild campervan. I am a down to earth person and always up for new adventures. I have worked and traveled for a year in New Zealand, wich was a great experience of meeting different cultures and learning something new almost everyday. I love animals, sports and outdoors.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have had many different jobs over the years, waitering tables, working in a vegetableshop, many different farmjobs, driving for a transportcompany and i have worked as a pharmacy assistent. As you can see i am not bound to one particular skill.
    I love working outside and with animals, i dont mind doing physical work. I am always up to learning new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, very basic Spanish and German

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    The Netherlands

  • What else ...

    I am travelling with my 10 months old dog Wander, who is really friendly to people and other dogs. So i am looking for a host who would welcome us both, he can sleep in my van at night if it matters having a dog in the house or shed.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback