Boris

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a 34 yers old person. I used to be a wanderer, but right now im established in Thailand. I'm studying in Siam Technology College in Bangkok. My life used to be an adventure, working in several fields like Thai Massage, education, bakery, visual arts, circus performing, and others.

    I love to cook and learn about new recipes. I hope i can volunteer with you some day.

    Kind regards.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Language skills:
    - Native spanish speaker.
    - Currently studying a Bachelor of Arts in Tesol in Siam Technology College.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Teaching skills:
    - Experienced and certified teacher (In thai massage and circus).
    - Basic Social Circus intructor, certified by Cirque Du Soleil and Circo del Mundo (Chile)
    - Experienced in social projects (social circus, volunteering).
    - Experienced instructor working with adults and kids.
    - Experienced tutor 1 to 1.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Therapy Skills:
    - Reiki Kent Seng
    - 1600 hrs Technical Certificate (Massage, Bach Remedies, Meditation, Yoga) Holistic therapyst, IDMA Institute, Santiago - Chile.

    *️️️️️️️️️️Circus Skills:
    - Specialized in Fixed trapeze and Staff juggling (Fire)
    - Comfortable in Aerial Ring and silks.
    - Others: Basic juggling (3 balls), Basic Contact ball, Basic Hand to hand, Basic Handstand.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (native), English (Advanced), Trying Hard with Japanese.

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Chile

  • What else ...

    I was a member of the Tolkien Society in Punta Arenas, for about 5 years. Helped to organize Medieval events and circus conventions. I love medieval events with music, dance, and epic fantasy handicraft!

    Fui miembro de la Sociedad Tolkien Magallanes por cerca de 5 años, ayudando a organizar ferias medievales, concilios y otros eventos. Ayudé también en la gestión de proyectos como convenciones de artistas de circo y exposiciones de teatro y poesía. Me encantan las ferias medievales, las danzas, la música, la magia y las artesanías de fantasía épica!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Don't eat pork, shrimps, crab, horse, lobster, rabbit.

Photos

Feedback