Florian

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2020 - 14/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Florian, a 20yo french guy.Actually, everyone call me Flou, so Hi, i'm Flou. I grew up in Brittany, in a little village surrounding by nature and the sea with which I've got a really strong link. I study architecture in Nantes (france) not to be an architect but these studies give me so much freedom to discover myself, experience new things, meet really interesting people and so many things that I still don't know. Before that I studied maths and realized that I really need to be close to the world and people, do tangible things with my hands, so that's why i'm here ! I used to be so anxious that now, I just want live for today.
    Always there for the apero and to enjoy moments with you !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm creative : I paint, draw, do photography (I've been on the cover of a book for the London tate Museum, don't worry, I still don't realized it either). Broadly speaking I'm very handy : I renovated several rooms in my house, I did a terrace when I was 15, take care of my garden and my grandmother one. I also have some skills in woodworking (I designed and made some furnitures), I know how to paint, lay tapestry, tiles, parquet, decorate. Basic skills in electricity, plumber, roofing. and far away from these skills, in permaculture too. Aaaand obviously, I'll be really pleased to learn new skills from you, in whatever area !
    I'm also quite good to cook, so I'll be there to prepare meals !

    I'm not so sportive but always up to go hiking, running, do some canoe and i'll be really interested to learn surfing or others sports

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm not difficult and don't want to be a burden, so I'll eat everything even if I prefer not eat meat.

Photos

Feedback