Maria Florenzia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    636

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Florenzia I'm from Sorrento, Naples, Italy, I'm 28 and I'm a tourist guide with a master degree at the University of Florence in Design of Sustainable Tourism Sistems . I speak italian, spanish and english.
    I love to meet people and new destinations. I like walking, reading and do yoga. I really love art and nature and always I'm looking for new experiences. I want to share my knowledge and I would like to listen stories of local people and travelers and never stop learning.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a master degree in tourism sustanaibility, I work since I have 16 years old in tourism sector, like in hotels, restaurants, schools for foreigners and like a tour guide. I can plan and supervice everything conected at this field.
    I can help with tourist in different accomodation solutions. I can use the computer, social networks, web sites and some booking programs.
    I can help in projects about tourism and environmental sustainability.
    I'm really openmind and I can also be a volunteer in another field, like to help in projects with local people or child care. I love animals and nature.
    I'm able also to cooking italian food, help in the house. And always I love to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, spanish, english

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italiana

  • What else ...

    I'm opend mind and I try to adapt myself at any circumstance. I love to learn and do new experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback