Florent & Anaïs

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Dominica, Martinique, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 30/12/2019


  • Description

    Hi there, we are a 30 years old French couple from Reunion Island (Indian Ocean) travelling for about a year. We'll start our adventure by a sailing trip on the Caraibean Ocean for two months. Then, we hope to discover Mexico through a Workaway experience. Afterwards, we aim to go to New Zeland and Japan.

    Holà a todos, somos una pareja de franceses de treinta años. Vivimos en la isla de Reunión y vamos a viajar por un año.
    Empezaremos el viaje en velero por el Caribe durante dos meses.
    Después esperamos descubrir México con una experiencia de Workaway y luega viajaremos a Nueva Zelanda y Japón.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Florent: I am a graduated nurse working currently in a psychiatric hospital but I also have many different experiences in other fields. I was a Youth leader in summer camps many times, I volunteered in a few backpacker hostels in South America , I worked in a bulding project in Ecuador, in a medical center in Nepal, in a permaculture farm still in Ecuador...
    So I am very multi-skilled guy, who can work in different projects. I also like cooking or working with children. I am a dynamic and sportive person, I really like running , hiking, or playing soccer.
    - Anaïs: Working in the tourism industry, I love meeting people from all over the world. As I am a receptionist in hospitaly, IDuring my spared time, I love snorkelling, reading foreign novels, writting, painting... and obviousely travelling! I have a very creative personnality and can easily adapt in a new environement.

  • Languages spoken

    Florent: French = Native; English = Confirmed; Spanish = Intermediate /// Anaïs: French = Native; English = Fluent, Spanish = intermediate; Japanese = Beginer

  • Age

    31 & 31

  • Nationality

    Français

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Feedback